Mixtape: Wiz Khalifa – Cabin Fever 3 (Stream & Download)

Stream and listen to Wiz Khalifa’s mixtape “Cabin Fever 3.”

The usually prolific Wiz Khalifa has been relatively quiet this year,
releasing just one project — Talk About It In The Morning , his 5-track collaborative EP with Ty Dolla $ign — until this point. At last, three years after Cabin Fever 2, Wiz shares the third installment of his Cabin Fever series.


Laced with 11 tracks, Cabin Fever 3 gets features from Juicy J, Curren$y, 2 Chainz, K Camp, Kevin Gates, Chevy Woods , Problem, King Los , and Yo Gotti , and production from Sonny Digital, TM88, Ricky P, and Easy Mo Bee.

Stream, Download, and share your reaction in the comments.


1. Wiz Khalifa Ft Juicy J & K Camp – Respect DOWNLOAD

2. Wiz Khalifa Ft Kevin Gates – Move On DOWNLOAD

3. Wiz Khalifa Ft Currensy – Prequel DOWNLOAD

4. Wiz Khalifa ft Chevy Woods – Foreign B!tches Freak Dips DOWNLOAD

5. Wiz Khalifa – Shit Starters DOWNLOAD

6. Wiz Khalifa Ft Chevy Woods – No Worries DOWNLOAD

7. Wiz Khalifa Ft Project Pat – Finish Line DOWNLOAD

8. Wiz Khalifa Ft Problem – Call Again DOWNLOAD

9. Wiz Khalifa Ft King Los – Gangster 101 DOWNLOAD

10. Wiz Khalifa ft Yo Gotti – Left DOWNLOAD

11. Wiz Khalifa – Fucc Day (Bonus) DOWNLOAD


Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Top music on Twitter
Like Top musicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Top music1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *