TOM Albums: Young Thug – No, My Name Is Jeffery


The wait is finally over. After weeks of heavy promotion & even confusion, which included a name change & couple setbacks, Young Thug’s highly anticipated Jeffrey mixtape is now officially available.


Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to Slime Season 3 features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Offset, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Young Scooter, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Vinylz, Mike Dean, Allen Ritter, Billboard Hitmakers, Wheezy, TM88, and Cassius Jay to name a few.

You’ll also notice that every track is named after one of Thug’s idols as well, including superstars like Swizz Beatz, RiRi, Guwop, and even “Harambe,” the Gorilla who was shot at a Cincinnati zo back in June.

Having already heard the bonus track “Pick Up The Phone,” fans can now download the entire album via Apple Music Site too.

1. Young Thug – Wyclef Jean DOWNLOAD
2. Young Thug Ft Gunna & Gucci Mane – Floyd Mayweather DOWNLOAD
3. Young Thug – Swizz Beatz DOWNLOAD
4. Young Thug – Future Swag DOWNLOAD
5. Young Thug – RiRi DOWNLOAD
6. Young Thug Ft Quavo, Offset & Young Scooter – Guwop DOWNLOAD
7. Young Thug – Harambe DOWNLOAD
8. Young Thug Ft Duke – Webbie DOWNLOAD
9. Young Thug Ft Wyclef Jean – Pop Man DOWNLOAD
10. Young Thug Ft Travis Scott & Quavo – Pick Up The Phone DOWNLOAD


Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Top music on Twitter
Like Top musicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Top music1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *